Reviews

Christina
11/3/2019
The food was delicious and delivered extremely fast!!!
Patrick
9/7/2019
Everything was very good
Tyler
5/31/2019
Will never order here again, everything tasted off. Don't know if I just caught a bad order or what but it was gross.
Donna
3/25/2019
My favorite place to get Thai/Chinese food delivered. It's always delicious and somehow they manage to get it here still hot. Best miso soup I've ever had.
Henrik
3/17/2019
Always awesome!
Amy
2/19/2019
Food is pretty good. But delivery took well over an hour. Just keep that in mind.
Billie
9/15/2018
Great customer service
karen
7/19/2018
I love Wild Basil ... except for the wontons, as they do not look like what I normally get, but everyone here thought they were great. Wild Basil has a great menu to choose from.
Blake
7/6/2018
Everything is always great, love this place.
Bethany
6/10/2018
Quick delivery and the best sesame chicken I've gotten from take out!!
Katherine
5/20/2018
The delivery arrived 10 minutes early, which is just fine with me. I'd rather it be early. Each dish tasted very fresh and arrived hot. I recommend this restaurant without hesitation.
Holly
2/11/2018
great food and quick delivery
Billie
2/10/2018
Delicious food! However it had a chili next to it to signify that it was a spicy dish, but it was not spicy. We will def order again but next time we will order with notes for extra spicy. also the delivery was SO FAST!!!
Lanie
8/4/2017
Wow! Some of the best pad Thai I've ever had. Great, mild flavor. Sweet. Yummy!!!
Sandi
5/29/2017
We love the food at Wild Basil. We travel from Castle Rock to eat this delicious food. Everyone is always helpful and friendly there.
Elizabeth
5/18/2017
Always tasty and delivery thru BeyondMenu was FAST! Only item that didn't get a thumbs up were the spring rolls - they stuck together terribly and fell apart when we tried to serve them - still tasty but rather messy.
Beth
5/7/2017
All items were good, ready, and tailored to each person's whims. The order was put in about 10 minutes before pickup service ended and the staff was super nice and accommodating.
Linda
3/15/2017
The delivery time was reasonable, the courier was very nice - two things though. I had requested a small side of picked ginger in 2 places on my order and did not receive this at all. Previously this had been honored and I was a bit disappointed. The Mongolian Beef was very tough - and had no mushrooms, very little but old, cooked-down onions. The dumplings were excellent, the crispy duck better than previous times, and the sweet and sour chicken's batter is great, we ate ours without the sauce. :) I guess we will avoid the MB and try one more time to get the ginger, it really is great with these dishes. :)
Chris
3/12/2017
Food was great, said it would take 45 mins to deliver, took 90 mins...
Mary
1/25/2017
Love the California Roll!
Erica
10/16/2016
Food was delicious, and delivery was very quick! Definitely order from them again!
Paula
8/3/2016
My order was ready for pick up in less than 15 minutes. And the food is always great at Wild Basil.
PJ
8/2/2016
Delivered quickly and hot!
Ashley
7/29/2016
I do not normally write reviews but this was good I just had to! The mango roll was absolutely amazing. Fresh, good sized pieces of mango and avocado on top on the roll! Amazing.
Renee
7/9/2016
Great food and fast deliver service!
Jeremy
7/2/2016
Quick delivery time! Food portions were huge. The quality & flavor were great for all 3 dishes we ordered. We will order from this place again.
Shelby
6/26/2016
The food here is always delicious -- this place is my favorite Thai spot in Colorado and I can't recommend their food enough. The Pad Thai is to die for. Sticky mango rice is simply amazing. I've never tried a dish that I didn't like. Plus, the service/staff is great!
carol
6/11/2016
GREAT! would use this service again
Jason
6/10/2016
I wish they would make things spcier! Quick delivery and food is always good.
Zach
6/7/2016
Food is always fresh, hot, and delicious!
Caroline
5/27/2016
I got 2 orders of Thai Basil Chicken and asked for a combo with chicken, beef and shrimp. It was fast and very tasty. There was a lot of crisp veggies, beef and chicken. However, I was disappointed to find only 2 pieces of shrimp! Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars.
Pamela
4/6/2016
Its been over 40 minutes and I still do not have my order.
Liana
4/2/2016
So fast and delicious!
Hollie
3/31/2016
Great experience. Arrived in a quick 30, hot, and not a drop spilt. Would definitely use this service again.
Christiana
2/26/2016
Everything is usually perfect, but our order had 2 orders of brown rice, and we only got 1 of white rice which the kids can't eat. But other than that we got everything we ordered
Any questions please call us.